COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF RESPONSIVE INDUTRIES LIMITED

AUDIT COMMITTEE			
Name of Committee Members	Nature of Directorship	Position	
Mr. Sanjiv Swarup	Non-Executive Independent Director (Additional)	Chairperson	
Ms. Mita Jha	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	
Mr. Sadanand Morab	Executive Director (Additional)	Member	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
Name of Committee Members	Nature of Directorship	Position	
Mr. Rishabh Agarwal	Non-Executive Non Independent Director & Chairman	Chairperson	
Ms. Mita Jha	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	
Mr. Arun Vikram Goel	Non-Executive Independent Director (Additional)	Member	

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
Name of Committee Members	Nature of Directorship	Position
Ms. Mita Jha	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Rishabh Agarwal	Non-Executive Non Independent Director & Chairman	Member
Mr. Sanjiv Swarup	Non-Executive Independent Director (Additional)	Member
Mr. Arun Vikram Goel	Non-Executive Independent Director (Additional)	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
Name of Committee Members	Nature of Directorship	Position	
Mr. Rishabh Agarwal	Non-Executive Non Independent Director & Chairman	Chairperson	
Ms. Mita Jha	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	
Mr. Sanjiv Swarup	Non-Executive Independent Director (Additional)	Member	

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE		
Name of Committee	Nature of Directorship	Position
Members		
Mr. Rishabh Agarwal	Non-Executive Non Independent	Chairperson
	Director & Chairman	
Ms. Mita Jha	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Arun Vikram Goel	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
	(Additional)	